Operation: Noodles Abroad

Lately I’ve been feeling the need to really run free in the wilderness… But more like run free in the wilderness of a fabulous european city, run off to more fabulous cities, explore, experience the lifestyles, and meet fabulous new people. Travelling is definitely a priority but the capacity in which I want to do it is complicated. I don’t want to backpack with girl friends. I wish to have independence thrust upon me by travelling alone.

I have 3 months to figure out how I am going to get out of this city and over to the other side of the pond. So far some options include:

1. Selling my body to science
2. Selling all of my clothes on Ebay (would rather not)
3. Suing shopbop.com for ruining my life on account of making me broke.

Alternatively, I am currently taking donations in any monetary form. Your generosity is appreciated!

THANKS!

Leave a Reply

