Singing for Spring!!!!

Greetings world! I am back and ready to blog!!

 

The past year has been a whirlwind of ups and downs- one of the best years of my life however not without many challenges to overcome. But enough on that.

I’ve been very inspired as of late, and I have a funny feeling it has to do with the changing of seasons. It may sound odd, but I love that transitional period of time that falls in between seasons. Something about the anticipation… and standing by as winter slowly turns to spring. That eagerness that soon you will be sitting on a sunny patio and strolling the streets sans a heavy, burdening coat. Although it is still quite chilly here in Toronto (bordering 10-12 degrees celsius), theres something comforting and hopeful about the the anticipation of the sunny spring days to come. I can’t wait to be overwhelmed by the delicious smell of fresh blooming flowers! Most of all, I can’t wait to start entertaining the thought of wearing that sundress that has been sitting in my closet, calling my name, just BEGGING to be worn.

Wish I were here. In Paris.... Sigh.

Wish I were here. In Paris…. Sigh.

Keep watching my blog this season because I have lots to share!!!

Photo on 2013-03-31 at 9.31 PM

XOXO –💖NOODLES💖

 

Leave a Reply

